Reign From Identity



In Reign From Identity, Leif Hetland introduces the concept of the Three Chairs and invites readers to learn how to stay in Chair 1, living from heaven to earth with all the benefits of a beloved child of God. Chair 1 living begins with an understanding of your identity–who you are as a result of the finished work of Jesus on the cross.

*Reign From Identity is the first booklet in the four-part Called to Reign Study Series. It is designed to accompany Leif Hetland’s book Called to Reign as a guide for personal and small group study.

N/A on GMA site

Want to stay connected?

Weekly bite-sized wisdom designed
to equip, educate, and empower you in the journey.